Key contacts

The table below outlines a number of critical Education roles within Natural Sciences, which academic staff hold. Please note that role holders may be subject to change:-

RoleNameLocationTelEmail
Director Professor Geoffrey Nash HAR 252 01392 72 5867 G.R.Nash@exeter.ac.uk
Director of Studies and Senior Tutor Dr Nicky King GP 215 01392 72 3430 N.C.King@exeter.ac.uk
Examinations Officer TBC      
Info at Peter Chalk (student support)   Peter Chalk Centre 01392 72 3788 info.peterchalk@exeter.ac.uk
Module coordinators        
NSC1002 Dr Aileen MacGregor HAR 271 01392 72 4046 A.M.MacGregor@exeter.ac.uk
NSC1003 Dr Nicky King GP 215 01392 72 3430 N.C.King@exeter.ac.uk
NSC1004 Dr Nicky King GP 215 01392 72 3430 N.C.King@exeter.ac.uk
NSC1005 Professor Geoffrey Nash HAR 252 01392 72 5867 G.R.Nash@exeter.ac.uk
NSC2001 Dr David Horsell PHY G14 01392 72 6665 D.W.Horsell@exeter.ac.uk
NSC2002 Dr Stephen Green PHY 704 01392 72 6100 S.J.Green@exeter.ac.uk
NSC2003 Professor Gino Hrkac HAR 272 01392 72 6635 G.Hrkac@exeter.ac.uk
NSC3001 Dr Marc Goodfellow LSI 5.10 01392 72 3420 M.Goodfellow@exeter.ac.uk
NSC3002 Dr Marc Goodfellow LSI 5.10 01392 72 3420 M.Goodfellow@exeter.ac.uk
NSC3003 Dr Sharon Strawbridge PHY 209 01392 72 5189 S.M.Strawbridge@exeter.ac.uk
NSC3004 Professor Geoffrey Nash HAR 252 01392 72 5867 G.R.Nash@exeter.ac.uk
NSC3006 Professor Nadine Unger   01392 72 4563 N.Unger@exeter.ac.uk
NSC3007 Dr Ana Neves   01392 72 4667 A.Neves@exeter.ac.uk
Tutors        
  Professor Geoffrey Nash HAR 252 01392 72 5867 G.R.Nash@exeter.ac.uk
  Dr Nicky King GP 215 01392 72 3430 N.C.King@exeter.ac.uk
  Dr James Wakefield GP L01 01392 72 4670 J.G.Wakefield@exeter.ac.uk
  Dr Stephen Green PHY 704 01392 72 6100 S.J.Green@exeter.ac.uk
  Dr Jenny Hatchell PHY 505 01392 72 5516 J.Hatchell@exeter.ac.uk
  Dr Eduarda Santos GP 222 01392 72 4607 E.Santos@exeter.ac.uk
  Professor Gino Hrkac HAR 272 01392 72 6635 G.Hrkac@exeter.ac.uk
  Dr David Horsell PHY G14 01392 72 6665 D.W.Horsell@exeter.ac.uk
  Dr Aileen MacGregor HAR 271 01392 72 4046 A.M.MacGregor@exeter.ac.uk
  Professor Beth Wingate HAR 336 01392 72 5711 B.Wingate@exeter.ac.uk
  Dr Francesca Palombo PHY 114 01392 72 6612 F.Palombo@exeter.ac.uk
  Professor Krasimir Tsaneva-Atanasova HAR 278 01392 72 3615 K.Tsaneva@exeter.ac.uk

GP = Geoffrey Pope Building, PHY = Physics Building, HAR = Harrison Building