Key contacts

The table below outlines a number of critical Education roles within Natural Sciences, which academic staff hold. Please not that role holders may be subject to change:-

RoleNameLocationTelEmail
Director Professor Geoffrey Nash HAR 334 5867 G.R.Nash@exeter.ac.uk
Director of Studies and Senior Tutor Dr Nicky King GP 215 3430 N.C.King@exeter.ac.uk
Examinations Officer Dr Stephen Green PHY 704 6100 S.J.Green@exeter.ac.uk
Senior Administrator Meg Harris GP Foyer 3788 M.A.Harris@exeter.ac.uk
Module coordinators        
NSC1002 Dr Aileen MacGregor HAR 271 4046 A.M.MacGregor@exeter.ac.uk
NSC1003 Dr James Wakefield GP L01 4670 / 6470 J.G.Wakefield@exeter.ac.uk
NSC1004 Dr James Wakefield GP L01 4670 / 6470 J.G.Wakefield@exeter.ac.uk
NSC1005 Professor Geoffrey Nash HAR 334 5867 G.R.Nash@exeter.ac.uk
NSC2001 Dr David Horsell PHY G14 6665 / 4197 / 4084 D.W.Horsell@exeter.ac.uk
NSC2002 Dr Stephen Green PHY 704 6100 S.J.Green@exeter.ac.uk
NSC3001 Dr Marc Goodfellow HAR 315 3420 M.Goodfellow@exeter.ac.uk
NSC3002 Professor Ken Haynes GP 325 5152 K.Haynes@exeter.ac.uk
NSC3003 Dr Sharon Strawbridge PHY 209 5189 S.M.Strawbridge@exeter.ac.uk
NSC3004 Professor Geoffrey Nash HAR 334 5867 G.R.Nash@exeter.ac.uk
Tutors        
  Professor Geoffrey Nash HAR 334 5867 G.R.Nash@exeter.ac.uk
  Dr Nicky King GP 215 3430 N.C.King@exeter.ac.uk
  Dr James Wakefield GP L01 4670 J.G.Wakefield@exeter.ac.uk
  Dr Stephen Green PHY 704 6100 S.J.Green@exeter.ac.uk
  Dr Jenny Hatchell PHY 505 5516 J.Hatchell@exeter.ac.uk
  Dr Eduardo Santos GP 222 4607 E.Santos@exeter.ac.uk
  Professor Gino Hrkac HAR 272 6635 G.Hrkac@exeter.ac.uk
  Dr David Horsell PHY G14 6665 / 4197 / 4084 D.W.Horsell@exeter.ac.uk
  Dr Aileen MacGregor HAR 271 4046 A.M.MacGregor@exeter.ac.uk
  Professor Beth Wingate HAR 336 5711 B.Wingate@exeter.ac.uk
  Dr Francesca Palombo PHY 114 6612 F.Palombo@exeter.ac.uk
  Professor Krasimir Tsaneva-Atanasova HAR 278 3615 K.Tsaneva@exeter.ac.uk

GP = Geoffrey Pope Building, PHY = Physics Building, HAR = Harrison Building

From Campuslink phones add a '77' to the front of the number; when dialling from off campus prefix 01392 72 to the number.