About us

The College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences is one of the six colleges that make up the University of Exeter and can be found on both the Streatham and Penryn campuses. The college comprises seven unique subject areas: Computer Science, Engineering, Geology, Mathematics, Mining and Minerals Engineering, Physics and Astronomy, and Renewable Energy. 


Professional Services Teams

The professional service team reside across both campuses and administer a number of functions. If you have any queries you feel they can help with, consult the following page to find the correct team or person to contact.

Key Professional Services Contacts »


Academic Role Holders 

Academics within the College also hold key roles which support the goals of the College. Please refer to the following page for details: 

Key Academic Role Holders »


College Structure

Structure charts of the different academic and professional services teams and commitees can be viewed on the following page: 

College Structure Charts »


If you have any comments about these pages, please contact the intranet team by sending an email to intranet@emps.ex.ac.uk.


Last updated: January 2020