Key contacts

The table below outlines a number of critical Education roles within Mathematics, which academic staff hold. Please note that the role holders may be subject to change:-

Head of Department Geoffrey Vallis
Directors of Education

Gihan Marasingha

Tim Jupp 

Peter Ashwin

Director of Research Beth Wingate
Director of Impact Daniel Williamson
Undergraduate Chair of Board of Examiners Geoffrey Vallis
Postgraduate Chair of Board of Examiners John Thuburn
Director of PGT  Barrie Cooper
PGR Programme Coordinator

Ana Rodrigues

Director of Education (Penryn)

Stuart Townley

Assessment Officer Chris Ferro
Senior Tutor

Bob Beare

Academic Misconduct Officer

Vadim Biktashev

Directors of Global and International 

Pierre Friedlingstein

Andrew Hillier

Inclusion Group Chair

Jennifer Catto

AcessAbility Liaison Officer

Vadim Biktashev

Admissions Officers (Streatham)

Tim Jupp

Mitchell Berger

Admissions Officer (Penryn)

Markus Mueller

Library Officer Mustafa Aziz
Research Integrity Officer Mark Kelson